#ConsciousPop Music/Videos

Beautiful Day

Natalia's debut single is now available on iTunes, download your copy today! The #consciouspop singer's introduction to her self-love, self-reflective music.


Natalia's Electronic Press Kit, what the professionals say about her.

World Peace Unplugged

Natalia sings an unplugged version of World Peace with her co-writer & friend, Stuart "Mookie" Sanders on piano.

Y Nunca Mas Unplugged

Natalia Performs the first spanish song she wrote when first arriving to New York.

I Touch Myself

Natalia pays homage to her fellow aussie, the late Chrissy Amphlett from "The Divinyls" and celebrates intimate self pleasure.

1 - Beautiful Day BUY Buy
2 - Freedom Song BUY Buy
3 - Breakaway BUY Buy
4 - Shattered BUY Buy
5 - The Dream BUY Buy
6 - Broken Love Song BUY Buy
7 - Who I Really Am BUY Buy